Winter 2006


    Fate/stay night

    Status: Finished Airing

    Genre: , , , ,

    Episodes: 24

    Producers: , , , ,

    After a mysterious inferno kills his family, Shirou is saved and adopted by Kiritsugu Emiya, who teaches him the ways of magic and justice. One night, years after Kiritsugu's death, Shirou is cleaning at school, when he finds himself caught…

Seasons List